blog

How do I cancel my Yahoo premium account?

Once you sign up for the Pro Yahoo Mail Account either on desktop or mobile then your original payment method will automatically charge when to renew it. If the user fails to attempt successful payment and the result will show cancellation of the service then there are chances ads will again appear. Get the Yahoo premium customer service cost.

To cancel your Yahoo Premium Subscription or Pro Yahoo Account, follow some given below steps:

User can cancel their Yahoo Premium Subscription any time and anywhere. Once they cancel their subscription then they no longer need to pay for the next cycle. To cancel or stop the subscription, follow some steps:

Step One

Go to the official yahoo’s home page or open yahoo app in your mobile. Sign in to the Yahoo Account

Step Two

Go to the username and click on the Manage Subscription button

Step Three

Under the Yahoo Finance Premium account, click on the Manage Subscription button

Step Four

Click on the Cancel button, to cancel the premium subscription or pro finance subscription

Step Five

Select the verification preference and confirm your yahoo email ID

Step Six

Select the reason, why you want to cancel your subscription

Step Seven

After selecting the reason, finally, click on the Cancel My Subscription button

Step Eight

Congratulations, your premium yahoo canceled successfully

How to Delete your Yahoo Account

To stop the facilities from yahoo, you can stop and delete your entire yahoo mail account at any time. To delete your yahoo account follow some steps:

Open your Yahoo Delete User page and enter your username

Enter the password, in case if you have an account key set up then yahoo will send a message on your registered mobile number.

Read the following information before clicking on the continuing button and press the Continue to delete my yahoo account.

Again enter your email address, in required field.

Select Yes, to terminate this account

Go to the yahoo’s home page, and your yahoo account is removed automatically.

Frequently Asked Questions And Answers

What does the meaning of Delete a Yahoo Mail Account?

Deleting a yahoo mail account means you cannot access your account and emails, as all the emails will be removed. Once you delete or close your yahoo account and if anyone tries to send a message to your email address then immediately he or she receives a delivery failure message.

How can a user reactive my Yahoo Mail Account?

Yes, anytime you can reactive your account even after you have marked it for deletion. To reopen or reactive your yahoo account just logs in to your account within 30 days after the deletion date. User can reactive their account via the regular yahoo mail web page.

How can i recover my yahoo account?

To recover the yahoo account, sign in to your account and verify your recovery info. After that, create a new password and click on the continue button.

What are the latest features of the Yahoo Premium Account and Yahoo premium customer service cost?

Provides faster performance

Use Ads- Free yahoo account

Secure your email records

Auto Forwarding Emails

Instant Customer Support

Cancel or delete it anytime

Submit a Comment
Reply what you feel like